Log in

Legacy Award

Women in International Business

Year  Name
 2020-2021 Howard Trilling
 2018-2019  Jay Devers
 2017-2018  Fred Baehner
 2016-2017 (First Recipient)  Keith Hustings

Year  Name
 2020-2021Jo Anna (Jody) Edgerton
 2018-2019  Narbeli Galindo
 2017-2018  Linda Tiller
 2016-2017  Karyn Page
 2015-2016 (First Recipient)  Tina Roth

Women in International Business Award

Criteria for Award Recipient

  1. Professional achievement (in international trade/development), and has a long-standing career in international trade.
  2. Is involved with other organizations in business and the community, and shares their expertise
  3. Proudly represents KC nationally and internationally
  4. Is a member of or supports the ITCGKC and its mission
  5. Has promoted the Kansas City metro as a center for international trade
  6. Has often held leadership roles to mentor or advise future IB professionals
  7. Has demonstrated a drive to educate and develop others in international trade
  8. Has an inspirational story of her own path
The International Trade Council of Greater Kansas City is a network of international business professionals, educators, and students that actively work with each other and the community to build a stronger support system for international trade in the Kansas City region.

PO Box 12340 

Kansas City, MO 64116

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software